HOTEL MARTINI ROM – START - 3 STERNE HOTEL ROM

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR
 
Sonderangebote - Klicken Sie hier!
Hotel Martini Rom  
Best Rates Guaranteed!
 
 
Facebook YouTube
 
arrow BUCHEN SIE ONLINE





KOSTENLOSES WI-FI-INTERNET

KOSTENLOSES WI-FI-INTERNET
Das Hotel Martini Rom bietet den Gästen einen leicht zu bedienenden und völlig geschützten Online-Buchungsservice.
Werfen Sie jetzt einen Blick auf die Ewige Stadt Rom in unserer Videotour!
Videotour
EIN UNVERGESSLICHER URLAUB
Die Gäste werden einen unvergesslichen Urlaub im Hotel Martini Rom verbringen, dessen Personal zahlreiche Gastfreundlichkeiten und Dienste bietet.
 

Willkommen im Hotel Martini Rom...

 

MapWillkommen im Hotel Martini Rom, einem charmanten 3 Sterne Hotel in der zauberhaften Stadt Rom. Das kürzlich renovierte Hotel Martini Rom liegt im Herzen von Roms Stadtzentrum an der schönen Straße Via Nazionale. Nur eine kurze Entfernung zu Fuß entfernt vom Hotel Martini Rom befindet sich Roms berühmtes Opernhaus, das Teatro dell’Opera, zusammen mit vielen anderen historischen Museen, erstaunlichen Kunstgalerien und trendigen Modeboutiquen.

Lage

Das Hotel Martini Rom ist eine hochwertige Unterkunft in Rom und bietet eine ideale Lage für Touristen. Nur wenige Minuten vom Hotel Martini Rom entfernt befindet sich der Bahnhof Termini, der Hauptverkehrsknotenpunkt Roms, und viele der berühmtesten Touristenattraktionen Roms mitsamt dem Kolosseum.

Budget-Unterkunft

Diese einzigartige Budget-Unterkunft in Rom hat großräumige und ruhige Zimmer mit modernen Annehmlichkeiten und Einrichtungen. Das Hotel Martini Rom bietet eine Vielfalt an Zimmern und Diensten, die den Gästen einen angenehmen und unvergesslichen Aufenthalt versichern.

 
 
 
Hotel Martini Rom

Hotel Martini Rom | Via Nazionale, 18 | 00184 Rom, Italien
Tel.: +39 06 4880994 Fax +39 06 4820812 | Email: hotelmartini@gmail.com | P.IVA 05544441008
Webdesign und Aktualisierung von : Fisheyes Ltd. | Datenschutz

HOTEL MARTINI ROME - HOME - 3 STAR HOTEL ROME

English EN Italiano IT Deutsch DE Español ES Français FR
 
Special Offers - Click Here!
Hotel Martini Rome  
Best Rates Guaranteed!
   
 
Facebook YouTube
 
arrow BOOK ONLINE





Internet Wi-Fi

FREE INTERNET WI-FI
The Hotel Martini Rome provides guests with easy to manage yet fully protected Online booking service.
Check out the eternal city of Rome right now via our Video Tour!
Video Tour
UNFORGETTABLE HOLIDAY
Guests will have an unforgettable holiday while staying at the Hotel Martini Rome whose staff provide numerous hospitalities and services.
 

Welcome to the Hotel Martini, Rome...

 

MapWelcome to the Hotel Martini Rome, a charming 3 star hotel located in the magical city of Rome. The recently renovated Hotel Martini Rome is situated in the heart of the city centre of Rome along the beautiful street of Via Nazionale. Just a short walking distance from the Hotel Martini Rome is Rome’s famous Opera house, Teatro dell’ Opera, along with many other historic museums, amazing art galleries and trendy fashion boutiques.

Location

The Hotel Martini Rome is a top quality Rome accommodation situated in the ideal tourist location. Just minutes from the Hotel Martini Rome guests can arrive at Termini Railway Station the main transportation of hub of Rome, and many of Rome’s most famous tourist attractions including the Colosseum.

Budget Accommodation

This one of a kind Budget Accommodation Rome provides spacious and quiet rooms complete modern amenities and facilities. The Hotel Martini Rome is offers a variety of Rooms and Services ensuring a pleasant and memorable stay for guests.

 
 
 
Hotel Martini Rome

Hotel Martini Rome | Via Nazionale, 18 | 00184 Rome, Italy
Tel.: +39 06 4880994 Fax +39 06 4820812 | Email: hotelmartini@gmail.com | P.IVA 05544441008
Site designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd. | Privacy Policy